Working Monday: Overdue?

I am still around. 🙂 Though I have not been updating my blog, my etsy store is listed with new items every week. 🙂

The moment November springs on us, December will be here very soon. I love December, the joy of giving. Christmas is approaching and while thinking of creating unique gifts for my friends and relatives, I would like to share my joy with you.

More and more creations wondered in my mind as I surf the WWW and etsy for inspirations and ideas, my very first handstamped necklace. It is a simple charm necklace customized with your own initial letter and colour of the briolette. 🙂

I will be listing more of the handstamped necklace this and next week. Check back often.

November and December are also months of Company gathering (our so call Dinner and Dance) and weddings. This time round, I created more elegant and subtle earrings for wonderful dinners and night outs.

Sparkles

Belle

Bliss

All earrings are handcrafted with 925 sterling silver findings. Not easily tarnish and great as gifts. I will be adding some of these items to ES Creations for local buyers. 🙂

Shop-dipity!!! 

Leave a comment

Filed under Accessories, chippychipdovey, ES Creations, etsy

Leave a Reply

