Happy Birthday!!!!

April is one of my favourite months of the year. My cousins’ birthdays, my birthday, Daddy and MIL’s birthdays (so coincidence that both are born on the same day), the day when Jonathan and I declared our 1st day offically together, Xueli’s birthday. Basically, people around me are sending and receiving blessings.

On 2nd April, my family gathered everyone, which was pretty rare chance for we are all busy with our own stuff, for a dinner. Mainly to celebrate my little brother’s birthday which is at end of mar, my daddy and my birthday which is just one day after another.🙂

LOL. I always told Jonathan that Daddy must have received me as the best birthday present from mommy cos I appeared just the day before his birthday. Hope I have not given him a lot of problems during my growing up period.🙂

Okay, seems like the only place we visit and visit is nowhere but Wah Lok Cantonese Restaurant in Carlton Hotel. Mum likes the roast duck there and since this dinner is treated by her, we sort of like obliged to her request.🙂

Seems like it has become a habit for Jonathan to take a family picture whenever we are glamourously dressed.🙂 So we did while waiting for my parents who is living just upstairs in the same block to get ready.

Finally our sumptous dinner at Wah Lok. These dishes are highly recommended by Jamie. Thanks Sis! My family totally enjoyed them.

While waiting…. for food to serve, for cake to be cut… so that we can eat.🙂

Anne and Justin… They got attacked for questions with regards to marriage. LOL. They are only 21 years old.

My young me. Everyone who sees me and Kaitlyn will say she is the younger version of me.🙂

The cake that Justine bought and such a coincidence that I ate the same cake the very next day at the celebration with Jonathan’s family.🙂 This shows how good the cake is.

More proof to show that the cake is good. Just take a look at the way Kaiden eats. Whatever food that goes through him, it looks good.

Birthday boy, girl and man???

Our family photo. Always taken only once a year.

Photos for remembrance before we leave the place.🙂

Outfit of the Day

EverydayShopper Slouchy Chiffon Crop Top and Ruched High Waisted Skirt. Both from the upcoming collection.

Leave a comment

Filed under Family fun, Food Glorious Food, Online Review

Leave a Reply

