Realization

Oh my, I just realised that I have not updated my blog for so long? Ever since Jonathan came back from work and no news about next posting, everyday seems to be busy with the Kiddos and activities.

So many stuffs to update –
1) Family Taiwan trip which was fully sponsored by my dearest dad in December 2010. 🙂

2) CNY gatherings from day 1 to 3

3) Kaitlyn’s birthday celebration

4) My new buys 🙂

5) ES Creations and ES’ new launches which will be happening next and the week after.

Oh gosh…..

How I wish there were more than 24 hours a day.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

