My Cheeky Kaiden

LOL. I can’t help but steal this group of photos from my sister’s blog when she uploaded a post on our kite flying excursion. She has promised my dear Kaitlyn to bring her out for kite flying and in the end, Jonathan and I have to tag along as Kaiden wanted to join in as well.

Kaiden is really a comical kid. Plus with all the captions done by Anne, it is really hilarious. These are the expressions he gave within that short 5-10 mins.

Photos credited to Anne – wxyanne.wordpress.com

Okay… after looking at the pics… yes that is my son. He is so so cheeky.

Leave a comment

Filed under Family fun

Leave a Reply

