Working Monday

Maybe I shall declare Monday as working monday. :) Ever since Kaiden joined Kaitlyn in her school. I have gotten more free time in the morning to do nitty gritty stuff on my accessories. Stuff including taking pictures of the items, photo editing and with bonus, able to list some of the items for sale.

Took the chance to visit NTUC just now and saw some cute cookware for sale and I could not resist putting them into my basket. New background for my photoshoot. :) A high tea cup for my long earrings and a heart shape dish for laying the accessories. Who can resist a heart shape dish? :)

Since I declared today as Working Monday, I definitely have some new stuff coming up. :)

Firstly would be the colourful chrysanthemum rings. Breaking away from the usual antique copper, silver or gold ring base, I chose the coloured enamel ring bases to match these lovelies. Ring bases are imported from USA, thus less commonly seen on the market. A swarosvki crystal flatback stud is added to the center of the chrissy for a more classy look. :)

And my pick, definitely the vibrant yellow chrissy with the sea green ring base. :) LOVE IT!!!

Secondly, are the little flowers clips, Cheryl. They are sold in set of 3.

Kaitlyn loves the yellow. :)

With the same type of flowers, I created headbands which are suitable for newborns and babies. :) Somehow, Kaitlyn prefers the headband version. :)

They are available in four colours.

I will be listing these items whenever I have time in between at  ChippyChipDovey {shop}. Definitely will make sure all items are up by the end of today. Happy Shopping!!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Accessories, chippychipdovey, crafts, ES Creations, etsy

Leave a Reply

