ES Creations | Hooks&Hoops

Have you shopped at EverydayShopper? A gentle reminder that a sales is going on and up to 70% of the items are priced at $5 only. It’s really a good deal. Apparels are going fast and while stock lasts. We are trying to make way for new items. :)

What’s going to be updated in ES Creations?

With all the craze of Pirates of the Carribean, I couldn’t get hooks out of my mind. What’s more, the summer craze is creating its trends with maxi dresses, bikinis and beautiful sundresses. The thought of accessorizing myself would be something simple and colour matching to my clothings. Incorporating both hooks and summer craze, a new collection revealed. In this collection, sunny and vibrant colours of acrylic beads, pastels gemstones, czech glasses that reflect lights and coloured fresh water pearls are hooped into an emphasizing hook earrings. Totally heart the dangling earrings bouncing on my ears when I enjoy my summer activities.

This time round, I also tried out wire wrapping a ring using a ring mandrel. Technique is a bit different from weaving but I love the outcome of a dainty ring. Will explore using bigger gemstones. :)

Check back while I am still deciding on the launch date and time. :)

Leave a comment

Filed under Accessories, ES Creations

Leave a Reply

